Contact

Helmut Breuer GmbH
Am Senkelsgraben 23
D-53842 Troisdorf

Fon: ++49 (0)2241 9523-0
Fax: ++49 (0)2241 400769
E-Mail: info@breuer-kunststoffe.de
Internet: www.breuer-kunststoffe.de

Operation time for delivering and shipping

Monday to Thursday 7 am to 3:30 pm
Friday 7 am to 11:30 am

Managing directors:
Ingo Breuer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Knut Breuer, Industriemeister

Headquarter: Troisdorf
Registration court: Siegburg HRB 2614
Tax ID: DE811216483

Ingo Breuer

managing director
sales manager
direct call -14

ibreuer@breuer-kunststoffe.de

Knut Breuer

managing director
manager production
direct call -11

kbreuer@breuer-kunststoffe.de

John Bader

quotation and order processing
direct call -22

jbader@breuer-kunststoffe.de

Heiko Suderow

project engineer
sales and technical consulting
direct call -24

hsuderow@breuer-kunststoffe.de

Stephan Pieper

graduate engineer process and environmental technology
sales and engineering
direct call -17

spieper@breuer-kunststoffe.de

Iris Dietz

accounting
direct call -10

idietz@breuer-kunststoffe.de